The Jewelry Master  

Questions?
1-310-628-3534
    Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout     
like us on facebookfollow us on twitter
google pluspinterestinstagram
you tubeyelp
Join Our Mailing List
Search
 
Enter your keywords.
Advanced Search
We Offer Diamonds Graded by GIA


Reviews more
6.38 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band
Thank you so very much for the most beautiful ring. It is so comfortable to wear. The sparkle is incredible and it was a great value. I was pleasantly suprised with my purchase and I love this ring. It has a WOW sparkle factor!! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Free Shipping
30 Day No Risk Returns
About Us
Contact Us
Custom Orders
We gladly accept

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
7.08 Carat Brilliant Round Champagne Diamond Ring by Ravinder Kumar Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
7.08 Carat Brilliant Round Champagne Diamond Ring Thank you for this brilliant treasure! I find myself taking frequent peaks at my hand (including hubby), because the unique setting renders it absolutely stunning! BTW, your excellent customer service made this process so much easier (thanks Kumar Family).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.05 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by Ben Cheng Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
2.05 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Halo Engagement Ring If you are on the fence on buying this ring. Let me tell you, get off the fence and place an order for this ring. Its absolutely amazing. From the very beginning I was settled on buying a halo diamond ring for my now fiance, I visited the normal retailers and other stores. I saw many halos, touched them, examine them but this one is truly unique. This halo is just awesome to look at. The ring just pops and there is so much sparkle its blinding. My fiance and I receive so many compliments. Many are floored when they see the ring and I have heard the most beautiful ring I have ever seen so many times. I am just so ecstatic with this ring and I love seeing it as much as my fiance enjoys wearing it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.40 Carat Brilliant Round Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by Fernando Cross Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
1.40 Carat Brilliant Round Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring She loves her engagement ring. The diamond is very clear and shiny. The ring design is beautiful. The entire process was very smooth and the ring arrived in the mail without any problems. I am very pleased and my fiancee is very happy with her ring. Everyone has commented how beautiful it is and how clear the diamond is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.60 Carat Brilliant Round & Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring by Jake Benson Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013
3.60 Carat Brilliant Round & Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring My fiancee and I are thrilled with this ring, it is beautiful! She gave me very little direction about the style of ring she wanted, but once she saw it she said it's exactly what she wanted. Her friends and family love it too. One of her friends even asked where I purchased it so she can tell her boyfriend where to get the same one.We love the ring and glad we went with Jewelry Masters!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.38 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band by Vicki Hollingsworth Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
6.38 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band Thank you so very much for the most beautiful ring. It is so comfortable to wear. The sparkle is incredible and it was a great value. I was pleasantly suprised with my purchase and I love this ring. It has a WOW sparkle factor!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.10 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by James Anderson Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
3.10 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring My finance & I are BEYOND AMAZED by my engagement ring! I got more than twice the ring, with far better quality for less money than anything I found in the stores. I get so many compliments on it & I couldn't be happier with our purchase through Jewelry Masters. The entire process was fast, friendly & accommodating to our wishes (even shipping to Canada), plus the ring itself exceeds all expectations.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.90 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set by Eric Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
.90 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set I was extremely impressed with the quality of the ring I purchased. It was exactly what I wanted, and exactly what I ordered. My fiance was absolutely thrilled when she opened the box. Complete surprise. I would have never thought to buy diamonds without seeing them in person, but was pleasantly surprised with the quality and service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.77 Carat Marquise & Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring by Candy Olsen Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
2.77 Carat Marquise & Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring Customer service was excellent, made my choice to go with them much easier. Pricing was very competitive, along with super fast delivery. Not to mention the ring was beautiful and well enclosed. Overall they've made me a believer in shopping here. Thanks again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.80 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Stud Earrings by Eleanor Macferson Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
4.80 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Stud Earrings I have been wanting large earrings like this for a long time. My husband promised them to me for our 25th Anniversary. I researched earrings from my local stores and other sites. I couldn't have found a more honest jeweler then Andrew at Jewelry Masters. The stones arrived exactly as he described them and were even more shiny in the sun light than I imagined. I'm so proud to finally be wearing these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.45 Carat Invisible Diamond Engagement Ring 18k White Gold by James LePage Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
1.45 Carat Invisible Diamond Engagement Ring 18k White Gold Top quality for rock bottom prices ! Satisfaction guaranteed. Expert sales people. What else do you need to know ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.63 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet by Judith Boccacio Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
2.63 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet Superb is the only word to describe Jewelry Masters. I am so happy that I made this purchase. I will be back again. The service and jewelry is unmatched elsewhere.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10.12 Carat Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet by Darren Awong Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
10.12 Carat Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet Best decision I have ever made. Jewelry Masters and Andrew helped me customize the bracelet to exact perfection just as I wanted it to be. My wife was so pleased I know I will return. Thanks guys !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
-Sterling Silver Earring Set, Sapphire, Ruby, Emerald and Diamond Jacket Interchangeable Stud Set by Marcy Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2013
-Sterling Silver Earring Set, Sapphire, Ruby, Emerald and Diamond Jacket Interchangeable Stud Set It's a great set for a great price. I love the fact that I can change the stones. A great gift for any one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7.08 Carat Brilliant Round Champagne Diamond Ring by Kristina Charleston Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2013
7.08 Carat Brilliant Round Champagne Diamond Ring Thank you for this "brilliant" treasure! I find myself taking frequent peaks at my hand (including hubby), because the unique setting renders it absolutely stunning! BTW, your excellent customer service made this process so much easier (thanks Kristina!).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.48 Carat Princess Diamond Engagement Ring Semi Mount by Harris Highshaw Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2013
4.48 Carat Princess Diamond Engagement Ring Semi Mount I am really impressed by the diamond ring purchased from The Jewelry Master. I was a lil' iffy about ordering online, but decided to take a gamble anyway. Asked Andrew a few questions over the phone and email and both sides were courteous and quick to respond. The ring arrived within a week, brought it to an appraiser, and results tallied with the specs stated in the cert. My fiancee is very happy as she did not expect to see a diamond ring much more beautiful than what i can afford local

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.53 Carat Invisible Princess & Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring by Kendrick Caneer Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
3.53 Carat Invisible Princess & Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring This thing sparkles like nothing I've ever seen. I am totally satisfied with my experience with Jewelry Masters. This is my third purchase. No high pressure sales tactics, no inconvenient trips to the city to my "diamond guy," and everything you need to know about diamonds before you make the purchase. As far as my diamond, one would never know it was an SI2 unless it was viewed under a microscope. The imperfections cannot be seen with the naked eye. The excellent cut/symmetry/polish make this thing sparkle so much, it constantly draws the eyes to it. I did make one trip around the corner to the Cherry Hill Mall and one of its jewelry stores in order to get a true idea of "Color" and ring size. After that, the rest was a breeze...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.44 Carat Oval & Baguette Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by Jeffry Halbrooks Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
3.44 Carat Oval & Baguette Diamond Halo Engagement Ring It is stunning! Single, Engaged, and Married friends of my fiancee ask to try on her ring. The cut, color, and clarity of the stone are better than the comps I looked at in jewelry stores. The setting allows the light to hit the oval diamond perfectly. The brilliance makes the diamond seem bigger. The diamonds in the setting take this ring to the next level. Buy this ring, all her friends will be jealous.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.65 Carat Round Diamond Heart Pendant by Jessie Segalla Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
.65 Carat Round Diamond Heart Pendant This sparkly pendant made a great gift for my wifes 30th. I will be back again as our anniversary is around the corner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.28 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring by Sharron Reinwald Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
1.28 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring Best purchase Ive ever made. The quality is outstanding as well as the price. I\'m a first time buyer and you can bet it wont be the last time. I was uncertain about a few details and Andrew helped me through all my questions and decisions. This is definitely a first class organization.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.78 Carat Oval Shape Ruby & Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring by Archie Geringer Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
2.78 Carat Oval Shape Ruby & Diamond Halo Cocktail Ring Purchased this ring for my girlfriend as a gift for this coming Valentines Day. When I opened the box I was SHOCKED!!! Way better in person than the photo shows. I cant wait to present it and see the look on her face. I am so happy that I was referred to this site. Andrew called me right after I placed the order and was very informative as far as shipping time etc. I would definitely shop here again!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.05 Carat Brilliant Round Blue Diamond Heart Pendant by Samantha Laurence Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2013
1.05 Carat Brilliant Round Blue Diamond Heart Pendant This pendant is beautiful. It sparkles and shines and will make you smile. If you can take your eyes off it you will notice the price is an awesome value. There is a leading competitor that has a similar pendant with the same carat count and is hundreds more. You cannot go wrong with this blue beauty!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.28 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet by Robert Revis Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
3.28 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet Service,value and quality. Thats the way I sum up Jewelry Masters. Had a most pleasurable experience dealing with Andrew while making this purchase. I love it when I feel like I came out way ahead on the deal. Wont hesitate to come back..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5.85 Carat Brilliant Round Prong Set Diamond Ring Wedding Band by Debbi Osmanski Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
5.85 Carat Brilliant Round Prong Set Diamond Ring Wedding Band When I received this ring from my hubby I was shocked at how beautiful it was. The photos don't really do it justice. The stones are gorgeous and I love the setting and the way the diamonds sit on the hand. I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.33 Carat Princess Cut Past Present Future 3 Stone Diamond Ring by Alice Lerner Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
3.33 Carat Princess Cut Past Present Future 3 Stone Diamond Ring My husband ordered this ring for me and it arrived just 2 days later! When I opened the box, it was far larger and more brilliant than I expected. Even my husband couldn't believe how nice it was. We were both so impressed that he actually turned around and bought the matching bands the same night this ring was delivered. We will never buy from anywhere else! Overall, the size of the diamonds were bigger than advertised and they appraised for nearly double what we paid. Truly amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.97 Carat Emerald Cut Antique Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by Aaron Blackshear Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
2.97 Carat Emerald Cut Antique Diamond Halo Engagement Ring I just wanted to thank you for the excellent quality and professional service that you exhibited during the purchase of my engagement ring. Not only did you educate me as to what I was buying, but you made me feel extremely comfortable with the diamond I bought from you. As I am sure you are aware, buying a diamond engagement ring can be a stressful event but I felt perfectly comfortable buying my ring from you. I cannot tell you how happy, Jessica, my "bride to be" was with the ring we picked out. The look on her face was worth a thousand words!!! Jessica is a professional model so it was very important to me for her to be happy. She has not stopped showing people her new ring. I have already recommended Jewelry Masters to my friends and you will have me as a customer for life. Thanks again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

 

Copyright © 2004-2014 Jewelry Masters. All Rights Reserved


Jewelry Masters, 404 W. 7th Street #108, Los Angeles, CA 90014 Tel: (310) 628-3534

Email: info@thejewelrymaster.com


TheJewelryMaster.Com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

 
PayPal Verified 30 Day Guarantee
ebay Powerseller