The Jewelry Master  

Questions?
1-310-628-3534
    Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout     
like us on facebookfollow us on twitter
google pluspinterestinstagram
you tubeyelp
Join Our Mailing List
Search
 
Enter your keywords.
Advanced Search
We Offer Diamonds Graded by GIA


Reviews more
4.48 Carat Princess Diamond Engagement Ring Semi Mount
I am really impressed by the diamond ring purchased from The Jewelry Master. I was a lil' iffy about ordering online, but decided to take a gamble anyway. Asked Andrew a few questions over the phone and email and both sides were courteous and quick to respond. The ring arrived within a week, brought it to an appraiser, and results tallied with the specs stated in the cert. My fiancee is very happy as she did not expect to see a diamond ring much more beautiful than what i can afford local ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Free Shipping
30 Day No Risk Returns
About Us
Contact Us
Custom Orders
We gladly accept

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 210 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
7.08 Carat Brilliant Round Champagne Diamond Ring by Ravinder Kumar Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
7.08 Carat Brilliant Round Champagne Diamond Ring Thank you for this brilliant treasure! I find myself taking frequent peaks at my hand (including hubby), because the unique setting renders it absolutely stunning! BTW, your excellent customer service made this process so much easier (thanks Kumar Family).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.05 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by Ben Cheng Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
2.05 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Halo Engagement Ring If you are on the fence on buying this ring. Let me tell you, get off the fence and place an order for this ring. Its absolutely amazing. From the very beginning I was settled on buying a halo diamond ring for my now fiance, I visited the normal retailers and other stores. I saw many halos, touched them, examine them but this one is truly unique. This halo is just awesome to look at. The ring just pops and there is so much sparkle its blinding. My fiance and I receive so many compliments. Many are floored when they see the ring and I have heard the most beautiful ring I have ever seen so many times. I am just so ecstatic with this ring and I love seeing it as much as my fiance enjoys wearing it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.40 Carat Brilliant Round Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by Fernando Cross Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
1.40 Carat Brilliant Round Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring She loves her engagement ring. The diamond is very clear and shiny. The ring design is beautiful. The entire process was very smooth and the ring arrived in the mail without any problems. I am very pleased and my fiancee is very happy with her ring. Everyone has commented how beautiful it is and how clear the diamond is.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.60 Carat Brilliant Round & Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring by Jake Benson Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013
3.60 Carat Brilliant Round & Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring My fiancee and I are thrilled with this ring, it is beautiful! She gave me very little direction about the style of ring she wanted, but once she saw it she said it's exactly what she wanted. Her friends and family love it too. One of her friends even asked where I purchased it so she can tell her boyfriend where to get the same one.We love the ring and glad we went with Jewelry Masters!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6.38 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band by Vicki Hollingsworth Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
6.38 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band Thank you so very much for the most beautiful ring. It is so comfortable to wear. The sparkle is incredible and it was a great value. I was pleasantly suprised with my purchase and I love this ring. It has a WOW sparkle factor!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.10 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring by James Anderson Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
3.10 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Halo Engagement Ring My finance & I are BEYOND AMAZED by my engagement ring! I got more than twice the ring, with far better quality for less money than anything I found in the stores. I get so many compliments on it & I couldn't be happier with our purchase through Jewelry Masters. The entire process was fast, friendly & accommodating to our wishes (even shipping to Canada), plus the ring itself exceeds all expectations.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.90 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set by Eric Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
.90 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set I was extremely impressed with the quality of the ring I purchased. It was exactly what I wanted, and exactly what I ordered. My fiance was absolutely thrilled when she opened the box. Complete surprise. I would have never thought to buy diamonds without seeing them in person, but was pleasantly surprised with the quality and service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.77 Carat Marquise & Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring by Candy Olsen Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
2.77 Carat Marquise & Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring Customer service was excellent, made my choice to go with them much easier. Pricing was very competitive, along with super fast delivery. Not to mention the ring was beautiful and well enclosed. Overall they've made me a believer in shopping here. Thanks again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.80 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Stud Earrings by Eleanor Macferson Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
4.80 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Stud Earrings I have been wanting large earrings like this for a long time. My husband promised them to me for our 25th Anniversary. I researched earrings from my local stores and other sites. I couldn't have found a more honest jeweler then Andrew at Jewelry Masters. The stones arrived exactly as he described them and were even more shiny in the sun light than I imagined. I'm so proud to finally be wearing these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.45 Carat Invisible Diamond Engagement Ring 18k White Gold by James LePage Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
1.45 Carat Invisible Diamond Engagement Ring 18k White Gold Top quality for rock bottom prices ! Satisfaction guaranteed. Expert sales people. What else do you need to know ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.63 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet by Judith Boccacio Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
2.63 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet Superb is the only word to describe Jewelry Masters. I am so happy that I made this purchase. I will be back again. The service and jewelry is unmatched elsewhere.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10.12 Carat Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet by Darren Awong Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
10.12 Carat Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet Best decision I have ever made. Jewelry Masters and Andrew helped me customize the bracelet to exact perfection just as I wanted it to be. My wife was so pleased I know I will return. Thanks guys !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 210 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 

 

Copyright © 2004-2014 Jewelry Masters. All Rights Reserved


Jewelry Masters, 404 W. 7th Street #108, Los Angeles, CA 90014 Tel: (310) 628-3534

Email: info@thejewelrymaster.com


TheJewelryMaster.Com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

 
PayPal Verified 30 Day Guarantee
ebay Powerseller