The Jewelry Master  

Questions?
1-310-628-3534
    Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout     
like us on facebookfollow us on twitter
google pluspinterestinstagram
you tubeyelp
Join Our Mailing List
Search
 
Enter your keywords.
Advanced Search
We Offer Diamonds Graded by GIA


Reviews more
3.33 Carat Princess Cut Past Present Future 3 Stone Diamond Ring
My husband ordered this ring for me and it arrived just 2 days later! When I opened the box, it was far larger and more brilliant than I expected. Even my husband couldn't believe how nice it was. We were both so impressed that he actually turned around and bought the matching bands the same night this ring was delivered. We will never buy from anywhere else! Overall, the size of the diamonds were bigger than advertised and they appraised for nearly double what we paid. Truly amazing! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Free Shipping
30 Day No Risk Returns
About Us
Contact Us
Custom Orders
We gladly accept

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 210 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
.20 Carat Solitaire Brilliant Round Tension Set Diamond Promise Ring by John Barton Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
.20 Carat Solitaire Brilliant Round Tension Set Diamond Promise Ring Loved this ring and so did she. I wanted a larger diamond and that was no problem. Jewelry Masters took care of all my needs and answered all of my questions. I will definitely used them again and again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.50 Carat Princess Invisible Heart Shape Diamond Stud Earrings by Ed Williams Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
.50 Carat Princess Invisible Heart Shape Diamond Stud Earrings Bought these for my girlfriend and was she happy ! I looked around before buying here and was glad I chose Jewelry Masters. Not only was the price the best around, the service is unmatched. They will help you with any and all decisions that need to be made.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.45 Carat Solitaire Emerald Cut Diamond Engagement Ring by Bryan O\'Coner Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
.45 Carat Solitaire Emerald Cut Diamond Engagement Ring I have tried other jewelers and Jewelry Masters wins hands down. First is their fantastic array of inventory to select from. Second is the great advice that they give. These guys are PROS !!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.45 Carat Mens Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring by Lois Majors Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
.45 Carat Mens Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring Wanted to surprise my husband on our 15th anniversary and it was a huge hit. Diamonds sparkle more in person then photo. I wont hesitate to shop here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.30 Carat Solitaire Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring by Len Mapes Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2013
.30 Carat Solitaire Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring Boy am I the king in my world. My girl was so happy when this ring was presented to her. I cant thank Jewelry Masters and Andrew enough for this. I will order again and again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.54 Carat Brilliant Round 3-Stone Antique Diamond Engagement Ring by Marco Diaz Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2013
4.54 Carat Brilliant Round 3-Stone Antique Diamond Engagement Ring Engagements can be stressful. Your staff was friendly and very well informed which helped calm my nerves. I purchased a high quality diamond at a fraction of the cost I was able to find locally. The diamond was set perfectly and the ring appraised for $10,000 more than I paid. My fiance' can't stop looking at her sparkling ring! Thank you Andrew

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.45 Carat Solitaire Emerald Cut Diamond Engagement Ring by Danny Silverstein Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2013
.45 Carat Solitaire Emerald Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Absolutely perfect in every way! She said YES!!! Thank you jewelry masters. Ill be back for her Valentines Day Gift!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Carat Mens Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring by Victor Jordan Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
2 Carat Mens Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring The 2.0 carat Rolex Band Ring that I received from The Jewelry Master is top quality. I have had a similar ring in the past, however, the band on this ring is far superior in thickness and strength and the upgrade to the VS diamonds were well worth it. For those who may think its too big, might as well spend the few extra dollars and go for the 2.0 carats for this exquisite menís ring. Andrew was wonderful to deal with and the ring came timely and quickly as promised. I would most certainly buy from Andrew in the future. Thanks Again! Victor Jordan

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Carat Mens Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring by Neil L. Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2012
2 Carat Mens Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring ANDREW is great 5 star!!! GREAT PERSON great PRODUCT ,GREAT COMMUNICATOR ,KEPT ME INFORMED ,MADE WHAT I WANTED,HONEST MAN !!! definitely a great person to do business with a total pleasure !!!!!! god bless Andrew great job .love it a one of a kind Rolex ring solid gold 2 carat pinky ring Awesome!!! need a referral call me !!!! Neil 409-718-6277

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.17 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band by Kimberly Bailey Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
3.17 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band My husband and I were looking at EVERY site on the internet to find the perfect matching or complimentary rings to commemorate our 25th Wedding Anniversary. I started looking in October of last year. Of course, I changed my mind several times on the style of ring that I wanted. I was leaning toward an antique style with filigree work and large diamonds for mine and my husband was looking at a 5 stone ring. We knew that we wanted at least 2.5 carats or more and 18k gold. Then we found your site. You had two complimentary diamond bands that had both princess and baguette stones. We were sold! You took the time to insure that the diamonds were both well matched in color and clarity and the mounting of the diamonds is flawless. The craftsmanship is impeccable! I can't take my eyes off of it! All I can say is WOW! Since we looked at practically EVERY ring on the internet, the price was very reasonable for the high quality and craftsmanship received! Thank you Andrew and we will be recommending Jewelry Masters to everyone in the market for high quality jewelry in the future!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.25 Carat Mens Princess Cut 7-Stone Diamond Ring by Dave Spangler Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
1.25 Carat Mens Princess Cut 7-Stone Diamond Ring Andrew: I would like to thank you for your great service in my purchasing a new diamond ring. You answered all my questions and even offered good information on selecting how the ring was going to be made. This started on Tuesday December 13th and I received the new ring today Saturday December 17th. Wow this what you call fantastic customer service. Not many people go the extra mile to ( number one ) find out what the customer wants and ( number two ) make sure he gets what he wants. You keep up the great work ethic and have a Merry Christmas.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
7.21 Carat Square Cut Invisible Diamond Bracelet by Bill Morgenthal Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
7.21 Carat Square Cut Invisible Diamond Bracelet Andrew, Thanks so much for the beautiful diamond and 18K gold bracelet. It is beyond my expectations. The workmanship and quality is superb. I will cherish it for a lifetime and would not hesitate to do business with you again. Best regards, Bill

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 48 (of 210 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 

 

Copyright © 2004-2014 Jewelry Masters. All Rights Reserved


Jewelry Masters, 404 W. 7th Street #108, Los Angeles, CA 90014 Tel: (310) 628-3534

Email: info@thejewelrymaster.com


TheJewelryMaster.Com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

 
PayPal Verified 30 Day Guarantee
ebay Powerseller