The Jewelry Master  

Questions?
1-310-628-3534
    Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout     
like us on facebookfollow us on twitter
myspacegoogle pluspinterestinstagram
you tubeyelp
Join Our Mailing List
Search
 
Enter your keywords.
Advanced Search
We Offer Diamonds Graded by GIA


Reviews more
6.38 Carat Princess & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band
Thank you so very much for the most beautiful ring. It is so comfortable to wear. The sparkle is incredible and it was a great value. I was pleasantly suprised with my purchase and I love this ring. It has a WOW sparkle factor!! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Free Shipping
30 Day No Risk Returns
About Us
Contact Us
Custom Orders
We gladly accept

Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 76 to 100 (of 213 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
.75 Carat Brilliant Round Antique Diamond Engagement Ring by jason krull Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2010
.75 Carat Brilliant Round Antique Diamond Engagement Ring The ring was beautiful and the diamonds were as promised clarity was great, I will be using the jewelry masters again, they were great. They also provided excellent shipping, a nice box, and all paperwork.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet by lacey marion Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2009
12 Carat Box Shape Round Diamond Tennis Bracelet Excellent customer service and a magnificent bracelet. They went above and beyond my delivery requests and when there was a hiccup in that process, they came through with tremendous follow-up and communication. The bracelet I purchased exceeded my expectations. I have purchased many pieces of jewelry, both in store and over the internet and Jewelry Masters now has a devoted customer based on this one purchase. If you are looking for great prices, exemplary customer service and above par jewelry - Jewelry Masters is your one-stop shop - look no further. L. Marion Moraga, California

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.45 Carat Mens Inverted Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring by Jonathan Barth Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2009
.45 Carat Mens Inverted Two-Tone Gold Round Diamond Rolex Ring If you are thinking about buying this ring than stop thinking and buy it! The picture really doesn't do this justice. It is as detailed as the picture but way brighter. Get this ring!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5.62 Carat Mens Invisible Princess Cut Diamond Ring by dosty serafin Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
5.62 Carat Mens Invisible Princess Cut Diamond Ring I received this ring as a gift-WOW- the color,clarity and workmanship was indescribable and my wife indicated that Andrew was courteous, fair and followed up and delivered as represented, we have purchased and collected items over the years but this was a big jump and boy was it a jump. We have a local jeweler and he was very amazed and subsequently I purchased 3107B for her and the quality and workmanship were top-notch and when the jeweler went to set the stone he indicated we could not purchase anything like it in our town of 200,000 and would have to go 300+ miles and 4x the amount to be comparable. I will return in the future for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set by Tyler DeRamos Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
1 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set Awesome ring! Andrew worked with me to create exactly what I wanted to make my fiance jump up and down with excitement! It worked! She loves the ring and couldn't be happier :) cant wait to get her another band to go with this ring. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.44 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Bridal Set by melissa platt Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
1.44 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring Bridal Set This ring set is just divine=Better than i expected! I got a quote over here in Australia, and it was going to be about $10,000 and the quote i got from Andrew was $5,000 Australia. He was so patient with me, and i kept changing my mind, and worked with me to create my dream set. Don\'t go through cheap as chips jewelers, as they will tell you you are getting a 1CT si1 and when you actually receive it, it will be a .80CT i2, and then you have wasted your time and money and have to send it back. I had it valued when i got it, and the centre diamond was actually BETTER than Andrew said. I think it was meant to be a G, and i think the certificate said it was a H. I highly recommend and trust the jewelery masters. Melissa

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.15 Carat 3-Stone Round Antique Diamond Engagement Ring by bryan borek Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2009
1.15 Carat 3-Stone Round Antique Diamond Engagement Ring amazing!!!!!!!!!and the service is A+++++++++++++++++ this ring was absolutely perfect. i couldn\'t have asked for a better ring. though it didn\'t fit my girlfriends finger the way she wanted it to there was absolutely nothing wrong with this ring and i wouldnt have gotten as good of service anywhere else. thank you so much for your time and dedication i hope that i can do business with you guys again soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Mens Princess Cut 7-Stone Diamond Ring by Bob M Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
1 Carat Mens Princess Cut 7-Stone Diamond Ring This ring is absolutely beautiful! It is exactly as shown and advertised. The description and picture are very accurate. I emailed Andrew on a Sunday, received a response quickly, spoke with him on Monday to finalize the purchase. I had one request

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.75 Carat Round & Invisible Princess Diamond Engagement Ring by Bob M Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
3.75 Carat Round & Invisible Princess Diamond Engagement Ring This ring is absolutely beautiful! It is exactly as shown and advertised. The description and picture are very accurate. I emailed Andrew on a Sunday, received a response quickly, spoke with him on Monday to finalize the purchase. I had one request

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.52 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set by John Matteson Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
1.52 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set After talking to Andrew a couple times about the set, I ordered it with a larger center stone. It was very impressive when I opened the box. The center stone was very clear and reflected a lot of light. My girlfriend was very impressed and did say yes, so all is well. We are very satisfied with the set.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.75 Carat Princess Cut Tension Set Diamond Engagement Ring by Lance Lockman Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
1.75 Carat Princess Cut Tension Set Diamond Engagement Ring Very very nice ring the look on my fiance\'s face priceless! From day one Andrew was very helpful answered all my questions and never had to wait to get a response. He made buying experience very easy. Not to mention free shipping... A+ seller!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.05 Carat Mens Invisible Princess Cut Diamond Ring by Sunny Dhillon Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
2.05 Carat Mens Invisible Princess Cut Diamond Ring I bought this ring few weeks back. i love it!!! this ring is beautiful. real nice diamonds & shines real good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Stud Earrings by Landy Koon Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
1 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Stud Earrings I ordered these earrings for my girlfriend and when they arrived,I couldn't wait to show them to her. Jewelry Masters are a pleasure to buy from and they make sure you are well satisfied with your purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.78 Carat Diamond Cross Pendant by Landy Koon Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
.78 Carat Diamond Cross Pendant I ordered this cross pendant for my daughter and asked for a 18 inch white gold chain. I couldn't be more pleased. Jewelry Masters know what they are doing!! BEAUTIFUL!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3.41 Carat Mens Invisible Princess Cut Diamond Ring by Landy Koon Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
3.41 Carat Mens Invisible Princess Cut Diamond Ring I bought this ring for myself. I was worried about getting it in my size which is a 15. Jewelry Masters worked with me and when I got the ring ,I was amazed at the fit...PERFECT! BEAUTIFUL ring. I\'m well satisfied!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.63 Carat Princess Cut Past Present Future 3 Stone Diamond Ring by Landy Koon Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
1.63 Carat Princess Cut Past Present Future 3 Stone Diamond Ring I bought this ring for my girlfriend. All she could say was OMG....OMG.....OMG! BEAUTIFUL ring though. We are well pleased with the price and quality of this ring. Jewelry Masters are a pleasure to buy from. I recommend taking a look at buying this ring.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.40 Carat Mens Solitaire Round Tension Set Diamond Ring by Jim Dulski Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
.40 Carat Mens Solitaire Round Tension Set Diamond Ring This is an awesome ring for wedding/engagement/or just because...better than the picture...I highly recommend this vendor...great communication

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4.91 Carat Princess Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring Semi Mount by Cheryl Berry Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
4.91 Carat Princess Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring Semi Mount Dear Andrew, Mark and I would like to thank you so much for your incredible assistance in helping pick out the \"most perfect\" engagement ring. It is absolutely gorgeous! As a matter of fact, we would like talk to you about purchasing my wedding band. We searched the top jewelry stores, including looking for my ring on the islands of Tortola and St. Thomas. We are 150% satisfied with our purchase and will continue to recommend your company to everyone. Feel free to have potential clients contact us via e-mail and we will be happy to share our extremely positive experience with them. Many, many thanks, Cheryl Berry Mark H. Levison

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.80 Carat Round Prong Diamond Eternity Band by Brenda Fields Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2009
.80 Carat Round Prong Diamond Eternity Band Absolutely the utmost quality of product and service. . . . It was conducted in the most professional manner. I know the internet and conducting business can at times be intimidating -- yet, this is a business I would return to without a doubt. You can't go wrong go with Jewelry Masters. You will be quite pleased with your purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2.40 Carat Round Diamond Hoop Eternity Earrings by Charlotte Grieselhuber Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
2.40 Carat Round Diamond Hoop Eternity Earrings Earrings are beautiful -- Andrew is such a big help in determining exactly what is best!!! I would certainly purchase again - I have before and this is about the 3rd purchase from Andrew.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Carat Brilliant Round 5-Stone Diamond Ring by Ken Thorne Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
2 Carat Brilliant Round 5-Stone Diamond Ring My wife is so proud of her new ring. It is beautiful as was promised. I was extremely happy with the process of ordering and receiving this ring. I highly recommend Jewelry Masters!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring by Sylvia Pocztanski Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
1 Carat Brilliant Round Diamond Engagement Ring I was very happy when I found The Jewelry Master store. Andrew was very helpful and assisted me with my purchase. The ring is just beautiful. I recommend this store to anyone, you are in good hands.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Round & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set by demarkus tate Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
1 Carat Round & Baguette Diamond Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set This ring was great, when she saw it, she was very happy with it. Great diamonds and a nice set altogether. I will gladly shop here again because the communication was great and i had no problems at all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
.75 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set by Tonia Symington Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
.75 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set I found Andrew\'s store by accident and very glad I did. We ordered this set (I lost my original engagement ring) and must admit we were a little unsure at first as I dont like heavy or bulky jewelery. We were comforted by Andrews 30 day money back guarantee. Andrew dispatched the set promptly and it was received at my fiance\'s house in UK within 10 days. When we opened the box we were extremely happy with what we found. The rings are exquisite, not as bulky as they look in the picture, they are elegant, the rings are slim so both fit on the finger very comfortably leaving enough space to get an eternity ring on as well if desired. The fit is perfect. The stones glisten like crazy and the way they catch the light is stunning. I am very happy with this purchase and if we are honest this engagement ring is better than the one I lost. We need to get my fiance\'s wedding ring and I would like something that matches mine, so will be coming back to Andrew in the near future to purchase that. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew to others as I found the service we received second to none. Thank you Andrew

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set by Orlando Baez Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
1 Carat Round Diamond Engagement Ring Wedding Band Bridal Set The image displayed does not begin to show the beauty of these rings. I was expecting $995.00 worth of sparkle, shine and glimmer but, what I received would have been a steal at full price. During many weeks I surfed the internet, looking for the right rings at the right price. I don't even remember how it was that I arrived at The Jewelry Masters; all I know is that I immediately knew that my search was over.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 100 (of 213 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

 

Copyright © 2004-2014 Jewelry Masters. All Rights Reserved


Jewelry Masters, 404 W. 7th Street #108, Los Angeles, CA 90014 Tel: (310) 628-3534

Email: info@thejewelrymaster.com


TheJewelryMaster.Com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

 
PayPal Verified 30 Day Guarantee
ebay Powerseller